Join us at our 2024 Annual Meeting from May 13 – 15. Please see our 2024 Annual Meeting At-A-Glance.

Get a glimpse inside past years’ events

  • 2023 Annual Meeting (with Xavier Becerra, John Pallasch, Don Parker, Jim Shaheen, Susan L. Wright, Mary Pawlikowski, Lisa Gomez, Shawn Coughlin, Patrick J. Kennedy, Aditi Mallick, Mike Kelly, Meiram Bendat; and more )
  • 2022 Annual Meeting (with Sam Quinones, Ben Nemtin, Xavier Becerra, Rahul Gupta, Amy Walter, Megan Baird, Malissa Lewis, Dave Long, John Palmieri, Meiram Bendat; and more )
  • 2021 Annual Meeting (with Tom Insel, Judy Collins, Ali Khawar, Peter Fise, Gable Brady, Miriam Delphin-Rittmon, Kelly Memphis, Larry Sabato; and more )
  • 2019 Annual Meeting (with Joe Pantoliano, Brandon Staglin, Molly Joel Coye, Eric Hargan, Norman J. Ornstein, Stephen Cantwell, Regina LaBelle; and more )
  • 2018 Annual Meeting (with Assistant Secretary for Mental Health and Substance Use Elinore McCance-Katz, M.D., M.P.H.; former U.S. Rep. and Kennedy Forum founder Patrick Kennedy; Sen. Bill Cassidy; Reps. Paul Tonko and Gus Bilirakis; and more)